Verified university

The University of Georgia

Tbilisi, Georgia

Verified programs

A private university in Tbilisi with schools in science and technology, business and administrative sciences, law, social sciences, arts and humanities, and health sciences.

Computer Science (English) — University of Georgia

Bachelor · English

Tuition
The international English-programme table lists USD 4,000. The billing period is not stated on that table, so annual tuition remains unconfirmed; ask for an intake-specific quote and contract.
Deadline
Year-round registration; verify the intended intakeAnnual applications probably open — confirm the year on the official site

Business Analytics (English) — University of Georgia

Bachelor · English

Tuition
The international English-programme table lists USD 4,000. The billing period is not stated on that table, so annual tuition remains unconfirmed; ask for an intake-specific quote and contract.
Deadline
Year-round registration; verify the intended intakeAnnual applications probably open — confirm the year on the official site

Nursing — English-taught

Bachelor · English

Tuition
English Nursing lists GEL 4,000 for national-examination entrants and USD 4,000 on the separate international-fee page. Neither list explicitly labels the billing period; confirm the annual amount before contracting. Application and recognition costs are separate.
Deadline
The university publishes year-round international registration with autumn and spring intakes. Exact start and document-completion dates for a specific cohort are unconfirmed. The Georgian national-examination route follows separate NAEC deadlines.Annual applications probably open — confirm the year on the official site