Verified programs
A large research university with a broad master portfolio across science, technology, medicine, economics and computer science.
Data, Knowledge and Hybrid Artificial Intelligence (M1) — Université Paris-Saclay
Master · English
- Tuition
- Public-university registration fee; non-EU differentiated fees or exemptions may apply
- Deadline
- 2027/28 application calendar not yet published; consult the programme and official application platformDeadline not announced
Artificial Intelligence (M1) — Université Paris-Saclay
Master · English
- Tuition
- Public-university registration fee; non-EU differentiated fees or exemptions may apply
- Deadline
- 2027/28 application calendar not yet published; consult the programme and official application platformDeadline not announced
Genomics, Informatics, Mathematics and AI for Health and Environment (M1) — Université Paris-Saclay
Master · English
- Tuition
- Public-university registration fee; non-EU differentiated fees or exemptions may apply
- Deadline
- 2027/28 application calendar not yet published; consult the programme and official application platformDeadline not announced
Computer Science — Licence
Bachelor · French
- Tuition
- 2026/27: national Licence fee EUR 178/year and CVEC EUR 105. Paris-Saclay publishes a partial non-EU differentiated-fee waiver down to the national rate, subject to its conditions. 2027/28 fees and waiver conditions are unconfirmed.
- Deadline
- 2027/28 first year, DAP: apply from 1 October to 15 December 2026. Respond to a university offer by 31 May 2027; separate final registration deadlines also apply.Deadline known; opening date not specified
Mathematics — Licence
Bachelor · French
- Tuition
- 2026/27: national Licence fee EUR 178/year and CVEC EUR 105. Paris-Saclay publishes a partial non-EU differentiated-fee waiver down to the national rate, subject to its conditions. 2027/28 fees and waiver conditions are unconfirmed.
- Deadline
- 2027/28 first year, DAP: apply from 1 October to 15 December 2026. Respond to a university offer by 31 May 2027; separate final registration deadlines also apply.Deadline known; opening date not specified

