Verified programs
Computer Science
Bachelor · English
- Tuition
- 2026/27: USD 7,000/year, international self-funded students. · Per year: ≈ €6,001 (≈ ₾18,283)
- Deadline
- 15 May 2027 for September 2027 intake; confirm with programme.Deadline known; opening date not specified
Business Administration and Management
Bachelor · English
- Tuition
- 2026/27: USD 7,000/year, international self-funded students. · Per year: ≈ €6,001 (≈ ₾18,283)
- Deadline
- 15 May 2027 for September 2027 intake; confirm with programme.Deadline known; opening date not specified
Medicine
Single-cycle Master · English
- Tuition
- 2026/27: USD 16,900/year, international self-funded students. · Per year: ≈ €14,489 (≈ ₾44,141)
- Deadline
- 15 May 2027 for September 2027 intake; confirm with programme.Deadline known; opening date not specified
Dentistry
Single-cycle Master · English
- Tuition
- 2026/27: USD 17,500/year, international self-funded students. · Per year: ≈ €15,003 (≈ ₾45,708)
- Deadline
- 15 May 2027 for September 2027 intake; confirm with programme.Deadline known; opening date not specified
Nursing and Patient Care
Bachelor · English
- Tuition
- 2026/27: USD 7,500/year, international self-funded students. · Per year: ≈ €6,430 (≈ ₾19,589)
- Deadline
- 15 May 2027 for September 2027 intake; confirm with programme.Deadline known; opening date not specified

