Programme✓ VerifiedCzechia
Dentistry
Single-cycle Master
English-taught, 5-year single-cycle dentistry degree for school leavers.
- Provider
- Masaryk University
- Location
- Brno, Czechia
- Qualification/type
- Single-cycle Master
- Language
- English
- Tuition/cost
- 2026/27: CZK 400,000/year, English-taught programme.
- Deadline
- 2027/28: about 2 weeks before the exam; non-EU exams January–May.
- Duration
- 5 years
Programme✓ VerifiedCzechia
Pharmacy
Single-cycle Master
English-taught, 5-year single-cycle pharmacy degree for school leavers.
- Provider
- Masaryk University
- Location
- Brno, Czechia
- Qualification/type
- Single-cycle Master
- Language
- English
- Tuition/cost
- Published tuition: EUR 7,500/year; additional fees are separate.
- Deadline
- Non-EU residents: 1 December 2026–31 May 2027. EU residents: deadline 31 July 2027.
- Duration
- 5 years
Programme✓ VerifiedCzechia
English Language and Literature
Bachelor
English-taught bachelor’s in linguistics and literature; 3 years, 6 semesters.
- Provider
- Masaryk University
- Location
- Brno, Czechia
- Qualification/type
- Bachelor
- Language
- English
- Tuition/cost
- 2026/27: CZK 76,000/year, English-taught programme.
- Deadline
- Next intake: autumn 2027; exact application deadline unconfirmed.
- Duration
- 3 years
Programme✓ VerifiedCzechia
Business Management and Finance
Bachelor
English-taught bachelor’s with finance or management tracks; 3 years, 6 semesters.
- Provider
- Masaryk University
- Location
- Brno, Czechia
- Qualification/type
- Bachelor
- Language
- English
- Tuition/cost
- 2026/27: CZK 120,000/year, English-taught programme.
- Deadline
- 31 October 2026 for February 2027 intake.
- Duration
- 3 years
Programme✓ VerifiedGeorgia
Computer Science (English) — TSU
Bachelor
English-language bachelor through the international admission route. The official page states four academic years, eight semesters and 240 ECTS. Admission includes document checks and an English-language interview.
- Provider
- Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University
- Location
- Tbilisi, Georgia
- Qualification/type
- Bachelor
- Language
- English
- Tuition/cost
- English international programme: USD 4,000/year (USD 2,000/semester).
- Deadline
- Check the current official admissions calendar
- Duration
- 4 years
Programme✓ VerifiedGeorgia
Information Technologies
Bachelor
Programming, computer systems, networks and software engineering.
- Provider
- Business and Technology University
- Location
- Tbilisi, Georgia
- Qualification/type
- Bachelor
- Language
- Georgian
- Tuition/cost
- GEL 3,950 is listed; billing period not stated — confirm with BTU.
- Deadline
- The next official admission date is unconfirmed; check BTU and NAEC.
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
Programme✓ VerifiedGeorgia
Psychology in a Digital World
Bachelor
Psychological foundations, human behaviour and psychological aspects of digital technology.
- Provider
- Business and Technology University
- Location
- Tbilisi, Georgia
- Qualification/type
- Bachelor
- Language
- Georgian
- Tuition/cost
- GEL 2,950 is listed; billing period not stated — confirm with BTU.
- Deadline
- The next official admission date is unconfirmed; check BTU and NAEC.
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
Programme✓ VerifiedSpain
Bachelor in Business Administration — IE University
Bachelor
Four-year English-taught programme in Madrid or Segovia; confirm the campus pathway.
- Provider
- IE University
- Location
- Madrid / Segovia, Spain
- Qualification/type
- Bachelor
- Language
- English
- Tuition/cost
- 2026/27 intake: EUR 483.34 per ECTS in year one. Annual total unconfirmed; check additional fees.
- Deadline
- The next exact admission date is unconfirmed — check the official source.
- Duration
- 4 years
Programme✓ VerifiedSpain
Bachelor of Laws (LL.B.) — IE University
Bachelor
Four-year English-taught programme in Madrid or Segovia; confirm the campus pathway.
- Provider
- IE University
- Location
- Madrid / Segovia, Spain
- Qualification/type
- Bachelor
- Language
- English
- Tuition/cost
- 2026/27 intake: EUR 441.67 per ECTS in year one. Annual total unconfirmed; check additional fees.
- Deadline
- The next exact admission date is unconfirmed — check the official source.
- Duration
- 4 years
Programme✓ VerifiedGeorgia
Computer Science (Georgian) — GTU
Bachelor
Bachelor’s programme in computer science; the official page lists 240 ECTS.
- Provider
- Georgian Technical University
- Location
- Tbilisi, Georgia
- Qualification/type
- Bachelor
- Language
- Georgian
- Tuition/cost
- Official page lists GEL 2,250. Billing period and funding require confirmation; annual amount unconfirmed.
- Deadline
- The next exact admission date is unconfirmed — check the official source.
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
Programme✓ VerifiedGeorgia
Computer Science (English) — GTU
Bachelor
Bachelor’s programme in computer science; the official page lists 240 ECTS.
- Provider
- Georgian Technical University
- Location
- Tbilisi, Georgia
- Qualification/type
- Bachelor
- Language
- English
- Tuition/cost
- Official page lists GEL 2,250. Billing period and funding require confirmation; annual amount unconfirmed.
- Deadline
- The next exact admission date is unconfirmed — check the official source.
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
Programme✓ VerifiedGeorgia
Law — TSU
Bachelor
Georgian-taught bachelor’s programme; the official curriculum states four years and eight semesters.
- Provider
- Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University
- Location
- Tbilisi, Georgia
- Qualification/type
- Bachelor
- Language
- Georgian
- Tuition/cost
- Current annual tuition and funding conditions are unconfirmed — check with the university.
- Deadline
- The next exact admission date is unconfirmed — check the official source.
- Duration
- 4 years
Programme✓ VerifiedGeorgia
Psychology — TSU
Bachelor
Georgian-taught bachelor’s programme; the official curriculum states four years and eight semesters.
- Provider
- Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University
- Location
- Tbilisi, Georgia
- Qualification/type
- Bachelor
- Language
- Georgian
- Tuition/cost
- Current annual tuition and funding conditions are unconfirmed — check with the university.
- Deadline
- The next exact admission date is unconfirmed — check the official source.
- Duration
- 4 years
Programme✓ VerifiedGermany
Informatics (BSc) — Technical University of Munich
Bachelor
A full-time 180 ECTS Bachelor of Science covering programming, algorithms, databases, networks and theoretical informatics.
- Provider
- Technical University of Munich
- Location
- Garching, Germany
- Qualification/type
- Bachelor
- Language
- German
- Tuition/cost
- €3,000 per semester for international students from third countries, plus €97 semester fee
- Deadline
- 15 May–15 July for winter semester
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
Programme✓ VerifiedAustria
International Management / CEMS (MSc) — WU Vienna
Master
An English-taught, full-time 120 ECTS joint master's program with a mandatory semester abroad and international practical experience.
- Provider
- Vienna University of Economics and Business
- Location
- Vienna, Austria
- Qualification/type
- Master
- Language
- English
- Tuition/cost
- €726.72 per semester for non-EU/non-EEA students, plus the mandatory €26.20 ÖH fee; exemptions may apply
- Deadline
- 1 September 2026–8 January 2027 for winter 2027/28
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
Programme✓ VerifiedGermany
Computer Science (MSc) — Technische Universität Berlin
Master
An English-taught, 120-credit Master of Science with broad elective options in modern computer science.
- Provider
- Technische Universität Berlin
- Location
- Berlin, Germany
- Qualification/type
- Master
- Language
- English
- Tuition/cost
- No tuition; semester fee applies
- Deadline
- 1 December 2026–28 February 2027 for summer 2027; obtain VPD early if required
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
Programme✓ VerifiedGermany
Liberal Arts and Sciences (BA/BSc) — University of Freiburg
Bachelor
A four-year, 240 ECTS English-taught program with a common core and majors in environmental and sustainability sciences, life sciences, governance, or culture and history.
- Provider
- University of Freiburg
- Location
- Freiburg, Germany
- Qualification/type
- Bachelor
- Language
- English
- Tuition/cost
- Non-EU: €1,500 tuition plus fees; official page lists €1,690 total per semester
- Deadline
- 1 June–15 July for first-semester winter intake
- Duration
- 4 years
Exchange opportunity✓ VerifiedGeorgia
Caucasus University — outgoing exchange guide
Institutional outgoing exchange guide
CU has opened its bilateral exchange selection for spring 2027. Available partners depend on the student's school and its agreements. This is a bilateral call, not a promise of Erasmus+ funding.
- Provider
- Caucasus University
- Location
- Georgia
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
- Language
- Host-institution specific
- Funding/pay
- The bilateral guide waives additional host-university tuition. The student pays travel, living and insurance costs. It does not confirm a stipend or a waiver of ordinary CU fees; ask CU for the remaining home-university charges.
- Deadline
- Spring-2027 bilateral call: electronic application through 23 October 2026 inclusive. No cutoff time is published. The date applies to this CU call, not all exchange partners.
Exchange opportunity✓ VerifiedGeorgia
FreeUni — outgoing exchange guide
Institutional outgoing exchange guide
FreeUni confirms bilateral student exchanges, including a two-semester Tsukuba exchange reported in September 2026. This guide describes the institutional route; it does not confirm a currently open Erasmus+ call.
- Provider
- Free University of Tbilisi
- Location
- Georgia
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
- Language
- Host-institution specific
- Funding/pay
- The September 2026 story reports a JASSO monthly scholarship for one Tsukuba participant. It does not establish guaranteed funding, a stipend amount or tuition/travel coverage for a new applicant; obtain the current offer in writing.
- Deadline
- No current submission deadline was verified. The date 11 September 2026 is a news publication date, not an exchange application deadline.
Exchange opportunity✓ VerifiedGeorgia
GTU — outgoing exchange guide
Institutional outgoing exchange guide
GTU publishes partner-specific Erasmus+ calls. The verified current example is Wittenborg for spring 2027; earlier Valladolid autumn-2026 calls have already closed.
- Provider
- Georgian Technical University
- Location
- Georgia
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
- Language
- Host-institution specific
- Funding/pay
- Funding depends on the specific call and grant agreement. The exact stipend, travel allowance and remaining personal costs are unconfirmed here; obtain the written amounts before accepting.
- Deadline
- Wittenborg spring-2027: documents by 23 October 2026; language testing by 27 October; interview by 30 October. These dates concern the named call, not every GTU partner.
Exchange opportunity✓ VerifiedGeorgia
Ilia — outgoing exchange guide
Institutional outgoing exchange guide
Ilia’s Erasmus+ route supports eligible active students at partner universities. For the October 2026 main call, the Learning Agreement preparation deadline has already passed.
- Provider
- Ilia State University
- Location
- Georgia
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
- Language
- Host-institution specific
- Funding/pay
- The university describes European Commission support for travel and living costs. Exact partner/country amounts and any remaining costs must be checked in the specific award; funding is not automatic.
- Deadline
- Main spring-2027 call: application 23 October 2026, 18:00; required Learning Agreement submission to the expert was 8 October, 18:00 and has closed. Additional general call closed 9 October. The MD additional call has the same 8/23 October dates.
Exchange opportunity✓ VerifiedGeorgia
TSMU — outgoing exchange guide
Institutional outgoing exchange guide
TSMU publishes Erasmus+ partner opportunities. Its verified Santiago de Compostela example is a five-month spring-2027 mobility for Medicine students with Spanish; the listed 13 October 2026 event is an interview, not an application deadline.
- Provider
- Tbilisi State Medical University
- Location
- Georgia
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
- Language
- Host-institution specific
- Funding/pay
- The Santiago call states that project funding covers travel, study and living costs. No amounts, payment schedule or insurance/visa coverage are published. Confirm the grant agreement and any remaining personal costs; other TSMU calls may differ.
- Deadline
- Interview: 13 October 2026 at 16:00, TSMU International Relations Department. This is not the submission cutoff and has already passed. The application deadline and acceptance of new applications remain unconfirmed; do not treat the call as currently open.
Exchange opportunity✓ VerifiedGeorgia
TSU — outgoing exchange guide
Institutional outgoing exchange guide
Apply through TSU’s international relations route for the exact study level and partner call. The verified October example is restricted to doctoral students for spring 2027.
- Provider
- Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University
- Location
- Georgia
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
- Language
- Host-institution specific
- Funding/pay
- Funding depends on the specific call and grant agreement. The exact stipend, travel allowance and remaining personal costs are unconfirmed here; obtain the written amounts before accepting.
- Deadline
- Verified webpage application period: 9–22 October 2026, doctoral call only. An older attached document has a conflicting June date; that date is not treated as the October deadline. Confirm the operative cutoff with TSU.
Exchange opportunity✓ VerifiedGeorgia
University of Georgia — outgoing exchange guide
Institutional outgoing exchange guide
UG publishes partner-specific bilateral and Erasmus+ calls through its international relations office. The verified CEU spring-2027 example is Erasmus+ KA171 for selected master's/doctoral fields; its 12 October deadline has passed.
- Provider
- University of Georgia
- Location
- Georgia
- Duration
- Not published by the official source
- Language
- Host-institution specific
- Funding/pay
- CEU call specifies travel funding and a monthly stipend, without amounts. The English call says no tuition is charged for recognised Erasmus+ credits. This does not prove that all personal costs are covered or that another bilateral UG call has the same funding.
- Deadline
- CEU spring-2027 example: submission by 12 October, in the announcement published 6 October 2026. This deadline has passed; no cutoff time or extension is confirmed. Check UG's list for other or future calls.
Information can change. Always recheck the official source before applying.